Venom Prison

Opener of the first show of Trivium’s European tour at Patronaat Haarlem were Venom Prison, death metal / hardcore from the UK. Their full-length album ‘Animus’ was released with Prosthetic Records in October 2016.

Venom Prison are: Larissa Stupar (vocals), Ben Thomas (guitar), Ash Gray (guitar), Mike Jefferies (bass) and Jay Pipprell (drums).

Comments are closed.