RALPH DE JONGH presents 3 new albums in Club Dauphine

On 9 December at Club Dauphine Amsterdam Ralph de Jongh presented the 3 (three!) new albums he released this month (‘Live’, ‘Slow Turtle Sundance’ and ‘Breath of Live’ ft. Ewa Pepper), with full band and special guest violinist Ewa Pepper.
This was not the first time I saw Ralph and an educated guess is that it will not be the last time either. Each time again I am amazed by the energy, the fun, the joy sparkling off the stage when these guys (and very special lady) play.

The band:
Maarten Ouweneel (guitar)
Joost Verbraak (trumpet)
Arend Bouwmeester (saxophone)
Rogier Hemmes (bass)
Arie Verhaar (drums)

Comments are closed.