Seita (August 2016)

Headliner of an evening filled with death/thrash metal at P60 was SEITA, created in 2007.
They recorded their first six tracks as a band in the 2008 self-released ‘Imprint Forever’ and full album `Asymmetric Warfare’ followed in 2012.
Earlier this month, SEITA released their single UNDEFEATED.

SEITA are:
Michel Gambini – vocals, guitar
Pablo Minoli – guitar
Diego Gomez – bass
Liber Torriente – drums


Comments are closed.