Bloodphemy (August 2016)

Bloodphemy from Amersfoort, was formed in 2000, disbanded in 2003 and re-formed in 2015.
Early 2016 Bloodphemy released their debut mini-cd “Blood Will Tell”, proudly presenting guest contributions of Robbie Woning (Dead Head) and Michiel Dekker (The Monolith Deathcult).

Bloodphemy are:
Arnold Oudemiddendorp (Devious, Altar, Victimizer, Bleeding Gods) – Vocals
Edwin Nederkoorn (Pleurisy, KhaoZ) – Drums
Wicliff Wolda (Beyond Belief, Sad Whisperings) – Bass
Winfred Koster (Pleurisy, Alterizer) – Guitar
Rutger van Noordenburg (Cavitation, Shinigami) – Guitar

Comments are closed.