Lacuna Coil (Paaspop Schijndel, April 2015)

LACUNA COIL is a gothic metal band founded in Milan Italy in 1994 who changed their name to LACUNA COIL end 1997.
They have produced seven albums so far, the latest of which is ‘Broken Crown Halo’ released on 31 March 2014.

LACUNA COIL works with 2 lead vocalists: Cristina Scabbia and Andrea Ferro. Furthermore they are Marco Coti Zelati (bass), Marco Biazzi (guitar) and Ryan Blake Folden (drums).

I shot these pictures during their show at Paaspop Schijndel on 4 April 2015

Comments are closed.