Korn (Oosterpoort Groningen, 29-01-2015)

KORN. One of the icons of nu metal and still going strong.
Started in 1993 in Bakersfield CA USA, delivered 11 studio albums, latest of which is The Paradigm Shift released in October 2013.

KORN are Jonathan Davis (vocals, bagpipes), Reginald ‘Fieldy’ Arvizu (bass), James ‘Munky’ Shaffer (guitar), Brian ‘Head’ Welch (guitar), Ray Luzier (drums) plus tour member Zac Baird (keys).

I shot these pictures on 29 January 2015 in Oosterpoort Groningen, when they kicked of the European main land leg of their tour just after finishing the UK leg together with Slipknot.

Comments are closed.