Purest Of Pain (De Vorstin Hilversum, November 2013)

Purest Of Pain is the melodic death metal band from Hilversum / Tilburg, Holland, founded by Merel Bechtold (guitar) when she was only 16 years old back in 2008.
Other band members: Jesper de Kruyff (vocals), Michael van Eck (rythm guitar), Frank van Leeuwen (bass) and Jop Engels (drums).
In November 2013 they presented their first single ‘Momentum’ in Podium De Vorstin, Hilversum.

Comments are closed.