Disquiet (De Vorstin Hilversum, November 2013)

Disquiet is a thrash metal band from Holland.
Singer Sean Maia, Guitarists Fabian Verweij and Menno Ruijzendaal, Drummer Arthur Stam and bassist Koen Romeijn.
They were the first band to open for Purest Of Pain at the releaseparty of their first single.

Comments are closed.